Back to top

Training Calendar

Jamie Rhome, Storm Surge Team Lead, NOAA’s National Hurricane Center, Miami, Florida
Thursday, May 20, 2021 12pm PDT
Maritime Fire & Safety Association
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 12am PDT to Thursday, June 17, 2021 12am PDT
Members of the NOAA Aircraft Operations Center (AOC) and Remote Sensing Division (RSD)
Thursday, June 17, 2021 12pm PDT
Presenters: To be announced
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 12pm PDT
Walter Dudley, PhD, NOAA Center for Tsunami Research, Professor of Oceanography, Director, Kalakaua Marine Education Center, University of Hawaii at Hilo
Thursday, July 15, 2021 12pm PDT
Presenters: To be announced
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 12pm PDT
NOAA OR&R chemical response scientists and guest speakers from other agencies
Monday, August 9, 2021 12am PDT to Friday, August 13, 2021 12am PDT
NOAA OR&R oil spill scientists and guest speakers from other agencies
Monday, September 20, 2021 12am PDT to Friday, September 24, 2021 12am PDT
Presenters: To be announced
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 12pm PDT
NOAA OR&R oil spill scientists and guest speakers from other agencies
Monday, October 18, 2021 12am PDT to Friday, October 22, 2021 12am PDT